Mosquito Fire Protection District



Edward Dwyer 











PAID STAFF                                                         VOLUNTEER CAPTAINS

 Chief - Eddie Dwyer                                                
 Captain - Tom Stuart
 Captain - Ryan Purves  Captain - Todd Hern                                         
 Firefighter - Philip Southern  
 Firefighter Paramedic - Curtis Harper   
 Firefighter Paramedic - A J Bechler  
 Administrative Assistant - Teresa Wren  
 District Board Clerk - Sharlyn Fields  


Oath of office and swearing in of firefighters Daron Baker and Ryan Purves by Chief Mike Hazlett May 9 2016